give us
a shout
queen!

Johannesburg

071 838 4871 
meyersdal@missfitboxing.com
Meyersdal Square, Michelle Ave, Randhart, Alberton, 1449

082 870 9748 
bedfordview@missfitboxing.com
Skeen Office Park, 16 Skeen Boulevard, Bedfordview, 2008

071 522 4282
northcliff@missfitboxing.com
Cresta Crossing, cnr Beyers Naudé Dr & Pendoring, Randburg, 2194

083 280 3783
glenmarais@missfitboxing.com
Glen Acres Shopping Center, Cnr Dann Rd & Monument Rd, Glen Marais, Kempton Park, 1619

083 793 2247
greenstone@missfitboxing.com
Stonehill Crossing, Cnr Stoneridge Dr & Greenstone Pl,  Greenstone Hill, 1609

071 522 4282
fourways@missfitboxing.com
Pineslopes Business Park,
Cnr Forest & The Straight,  Pineslopes, 2055

060 950 4794 illovo@missfitboxing.com
Thrupps Centre, 204 Oxford Rd,  Illovo, Sandton, 2196

060 950 4794

parkhurst@missfitboxing.com

No 12, 6th Ave, Parkhurst,
2193

083 280 3783
benoni@missfitboxing.com

Craft Cafe Centre, 144 Pretoria Rd,  Rynfield, Benoni, 1501

079 880 1859 featherbrooke@missfitboxing.com

Featherbrooke village, Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Rd & Peter Rd, Ruimsig, Roodepoort

072 716 6663
kyalami@missfitboxing.com

Kyalami Downs Shopping Centre , Cnr Kyalami Boulevard & Main Road, Kyalami Park, Midrand

076 648 2515 northriding@missfitboxing.com

North View Shopping Center, Olievenhout Ave &, Malibongwe Dr, Randburg

063 541 5024
sunwardpark@missfitboxing.com

Kingfisher Corner, Kingfisher Avenue & Nicholson Road, Boksburg

Pretoria

066 270 2393
vanryneveld@missfitboxing.com

Ryneveld Corner, 31 Fouche Rd,  Pierre van Ryneveld Park, Centurion, 0157

071 678 3914
faerieglen@missfitboxing.com

Atterbury Boulevard, Atterbury Rd,  Faerie Glen, Pretoria, 0081

072 418 0585
brooklyn@missfitboxing.com

260A Florence Ribeiro Ave,
Brooklyn, Pretoria

060 585 9391
zwartkop@missfitboxing.com

Centurion Crescent Centre, Lenchen Ave Centurion, Pretoria 0046

Cape Town

066 231 2186
tygervalley@missfitboxing.com

Highstreet Tygervalley, 06 High St, Rosen Park, Bellville, Cape Town, 7550

084 052 7269
stellenbosch@missfitboxing.com

Eikestad Mall, 64 Andringa St, Stellenbosch Cafe, 7600

083 640 9493
somersetwest@missfitboxing.com

The Meltz Centre, Urtel Crescent, Somerset West Triangle

Garden Route (WC)

063 528 7424 george.east@missfitboxing.com
41 Knysna Rd, Levallia, George

071 216 2847
mosselbay@missfitboxing.com
Langeberg Mall, Depot Rd, Voorbaai

Send us an email

Error: Contact form not found.

Choose Your Playground

Online Sessions from Home

Sessions at a MissFit Branch

Not only do we have 14 beautiful facilities where you could train, we now have MissFit Connect+ online training allowing our members to train from the comfort of their own homes.

Join the movement now

    Sign Up REQUEST!

    Your Details




    Select a Package

    Select a MissFit Studio

    *Please note* that this is a sign-up request and all sign-up requests need to be confirmed by the MissFit Studio that you have chosen. I also understand that all prices shown are excl VAT and that some MissFit Studios may charge VAT.

    I understand that my Sign Up needs to be confirmed

    Book a Free trial Now

      FREE TRIAL BOOKING REQUEST!

      Your Details




      Select a MissFit facility

      Select your time slot

      Please select a day of the week?

      Timeslot

      Timeslot

      Timeslot

      *Please note* that this is a booking request and all Free Trial requests need to be confirmed by the MissFit facility that you have chosen. Once you have receive an email confirmation with the day and time, then your Free Trial has successfully been booked.

      I understand that my Free Trial needs to be confirmed