give us
a shout
queen!

Johannesburg

064 625 9206 
meyersdal@missfitboxing.com
Meyersdal Square, Michelle Ave, Randhart, Alberton, 1449

082 870 9748 
bedfordview@missfitboxing.com
Skeen Office Park, 16 Skeen Boulevard, Bedfordview, 2008

071 522 4282
northcliff@missfitboxing.com
Cresta Crossing, cnr Beyers Naudé Dr & Pendoring, Randburg, 2194

083 381 4376 glenmarais@missfitboxing.com Glen Acres Shopping Center, Cnr Dann Rd & Monument Rd, Glen Marais, Kempton Park, 1619
083 793 2247
greenstone@missfitboxing.com
Stonehill Crossing, Cnr Stoneridge Dr & Greenstone Pl,  Greenstone Hill, 1609

071 522 4282
fourways@missfitboxing.com
Pineslopes Business Park,
Cnr Forest & The Straight,  Pineslopes, 2055

072 905 9530 
illovo@missfitboxing.com

Thrupps Centre, 204 Oxford Rd,  Illovo, Sandton, 2196

060 950 4794 parkhurst@missfitboxing.com
No 12, 6th Ave, Parkhurst,
2193
083 280 3783
benoni@missfitboxing.com
Craft Cafe Centre, 144 Pretoria Rd,  Rynfield, Benoni, 1501

079 880 1859
featherbrooke@missfitboxing.com
Featherbrooke village, Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Rd & Peter Rd, Ruimsig, Roodepoort

072 716 6663
kyalami@missfitboxing.com
Kyalami Downs Shopping Centre , Cnr Kyalami Boulevard & Main Road, Kyalami Park, Midrand

Pretoria

066 270 2393
vanryneveld@missfitboxing.com

Ryneveld Corner, 31 Fouche Rd,  Pierre van Ryneveld Park, Centurion, 0157

071 678 3914
faerieglen@missfitboxing.com
Atterbury Boulevard, Atterbury Rd,  Faerie Glen, Pretoria, 0081

072 418 0585
brooklyn@missfitboxing.com
260A Florence Ribeiro Ave,
Brooklyn, Pretoria

060 585 93915
zwartkop@missfitboxing.com
Centurion Crescent Centre, Lenchen Ave Centurion, Pretoria 0046

Cape Town & George

066 231 2186 tygervalley@missfitboxing.com Highstreet Tygervalley, 06 High St, Rosen Park, Bellville, Cape Town, 7550

084 052 7269
stellenbosch@missfitboxing.com
Eikestad Mall, 64 Andringa St, Stellenbosch Cafe, 7600

083 640 9493
somersetwest@missfitboxing.com
The Meltz Centre, Urtel Crescent, Somerset West Triangle

072 716 6663
kyalami@missfitboxing.com
Kyalami Downs Shopping Centre , Cnr Kyalami Boulevard & Main Road, Kyalami Park, Midrand

Send us an email

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]