fbpx

Contact us

MissFit MEYERSDAL

064 625 9206 
meyersdal@missfitboxing.com
Meyersdal Square, Michelle Ave, Randhart, Alberton, 1449

MissFit Bedfordview

082 870 9748 
bedfordview@missfitboxing.com
Skeen Office Park, 16 Skeen Boulevard, Bedfordview, 2008

MissFit Northcliff

011 782 0734
northcliff@missfitboxing.com
Cresta Crossing, cnr Beyers Naudé Dr & Pendoring, Randburg, 2194

MISSFIT TYGERVALLEY

066 231 2186
tygervalley@missfitboxing.com
Highstreet Tygervalley, 06 High St, Rosen Park, Bellville, Cape Town, 7550

MissFit Glen Marais

083 381 4376
glenmarais@missfitboxing.com
Glen Acres Shopping Center, Cnr Dann Rd & Monument Rd, Glen Marais, Kempton Park, 1619

MissFit Greenstone

083 793 2247
greenstone@missfitboxing.com
Stonehill Crossing,
Cnr Stoneridge Dr & Greenstone Pl,  Greenstone Hill, 1609

MissFit Fourways

071 522 4282
fourways@missfitboxing.com
Pineslopes Business Park,
Cnr Forest & The Straight,  Pineslopes, 2055

MissFit ILLOVO

072 905 9530 /
083 670  6816

illovo@missfitboxing.com
Thrupps Centre, 204 Oxford Rd,  Illovo, Sandton, 2196

Send us an email