fbpx

For official South African COVID-19 updates, visit 👉 Official SA COVID-19 👈

Contact us

MissFit
MEYERSDAL

064 625 9206 
meyersdal@missfitboxing.com
Meyersdal Square, Michelle Ave, Randhart, Alberton, 1449

MissFit
Bedfordview

082 870 9748 
bedfordview@missfitboxing.com
Skeen Office Park, 16 Skeen Boulevard, Bedfordview, 2008

MissFit
Northcliff

071 522 4282
northcliff@missfitboxing.com
Cresta Crossing, cnr Beyers Naudé Dr & Pendoring, Randburg, 2194

MISSFIT
TYGERVALLEY (CPT)

066 231 2186 tygervalley@missfitboxing.com Highstreet Tygervalley, 06 High St, Rosen Park, Bellville, Cape Town, 7550

MissFit
Glen Marais

083 381 4376 glenmarais@missfitboxing.com Glen Acres Shopping Center, Cnr Dann Rd & Monument Rd, Glen Marais, Kempton Park, 1619

MissFit
Greenstone

083 793 2247
greenstone@missfitboxing.com
Stonehill Crossing, Cnr Stoneridge Dr & Greenstone Pl,  Greenstone Hill, 1609

MissFit
Fourways

071 522 4282
fourways@missfitboxing.com
Pineslopes Business Park, Cnr Forest & The Straight,  Pineslopes, 2055

MissFit
ILLOVO

072 905 9530 
illovo@missfitboxing.com

Thrupps Centre, 204 Oxford Rd,  Illovo, Sandton, 2196

MissFit
Parkhurst

060 950 4794 parkhurst@missfitboxing.com No 12, 6th Ave, Parkhurst, 2193

MissFit
Benoni

083 280 3783
benoni@missfitboxing.com
Craft Cafe Centre, 144 Pretoria Rd,  Rynfield, Benoni, 1501

MissFit
Van Ryneveld (PTA)

066 270 2393
vanryneveld@missfitboxing.com
Ryneveld Corner, 31 Fouche Rd,  Pierre van Ryneveld Park, Centurion, 0157

MissFit
Faerie Glen (PTA)

071 678 3914
faerieglen@missfitboxing.com
Atterbury Boulevard, Atterbury Rd,  Faerie Glen, Pretoria, 0081

MissFit
Stellenbosch

084 052 7269
stellenbosch@missfitboxing.com
Eikestad Mall, 64 Andringa St, Stellenbosch Cafe, 7600

MissFit
Featherbrooke

079 880 1859
 featherbrooke@missfitboxing.com
Featherbrooke Village, Cnr Hendrik Potgieter Rd & Peter Rd, Ruimsig, Roodpoort, 1724

Send us an email


    Select your nearest facility